Reset Guest RSVPs

Resetting your guest RSVPs remove all responses from guests for your wedding date and events. The guest list itself will not be affected, nor will your guest email addresses that have been provided. 

To reset your guest RSVPs:

  1. Click Account Settings from the main navigation
  2. Find the Reset RSVPs button and follow the prompts
Note that resetting your guest RSVPs is permanent and you can't undo this action.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us