Reset a single RSVP
Resetting your guest RSVP will remove all responses from a guest for your wedding date and events. The guest list itself will not be affected, nor will your guest email addresses that have been provided.
To reset a single guest RSVP:
- Click Guest List from the main navigation
- Find the party you wish to change and click it
- Click Reset RSVP button at the top of the popup
Note that resetting your guest RSVPs is permanent and you can't undo this action.