Delete my Guest List

To delete your guest list:

  1. Go to your Account Settings from the main navigation
  2. Click Delete Guest List
  3. Follow the prompts

Please note that this action is permanent and not reversible. All your guest data will be deleted immediately. Only do this if you want to start your guest list again.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us